Entry Title

Welcoming Our New Council Members

<strong>From left to right: Member: Rolande van Wyk, Deputy Chairperson: Lynnette Malipa, Alternate Member: Ralph Ludwig,
Chairperson: Eliphas !Owos-Oab, Member: Willem Goeiemann, Member: Agatha Mweti, Member: Landine Karunga-Beukes
The Executive Secretary and the entire staff of the Traffic Safety Secretariat present compliments to and welcomes the appointment and assumption of duty of the 5th National Road Safety Council. The Secretariat further avails itself the opportunity to renew its commitment to serving the Council and hereby give its assurance of its highest consideration.

We look forward to the journey ahead as we travel to an improved road safety
environment and culture in Namibia.

Road Safety

Related Posts